

Meeting

DEMOCRATIC SERVICES COMMITTEE

Date and Time

2.00 pm, TUESDAY, 22ND MARCH, 2016

Location

Siambr Hywel Dda, Council Offices, Caernarfon, Gwynedd, LL55 1SH

Contact Point

Bethan Adams

01286 679020

BethanAdams@gwynedd.gov.uk

(DISTRIBUTED 15/03/16)

DEMOCRATIC SERVICES COMMITTEE

MEMBERSHIP (15)

Plaid Cymru (8)

Councillors

Annwen Daniels E. Selwyn Griffiths Annwen Hughes Dilwyn Morgan Gweno Glyn Sian Gwenllian Charles Wyn Jones Michael Sol Owen

Independent (4)

Councillors

Lesley Day Jean Forsyth Thomas G. Ellis Anne Lloyd Jones

Llais Gwynedd (2)

Councillors

Anwen J. Davies

Jason Humphreys

Labour (1)

Councillor Sion W. Jones

Ex-officio Member

Vice-Chairman of the Council

AGENDA

1.	APOLOGIES	
	To receive any apologies for absence.	
2.	DECLARATION OF PERSONAL INTEREST	
	To receive any declaration of personal interest.	
3.	URGENT ITEMS	
	To note any items that are a matter of urgency in the view of the Chairman for consideration.	
4.	MINUTES	1 - 6
	The Chairman shall propose that the minutes of the last meeting of this committee held on 24 November 2015, be signed as a true record.	
5.	HEAD OF DEMOCRATIC SERVICES DRAFT ANNUAL REPORT 2015-16	7 - 14
	To consider the report of the Head of Democratic Services.	
6.	2017 LOCAL AUTHORITY ELECTIONS	15 - 16
	To consider the report of the Senior Manager (Democracy and Delivery).	
7.	INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY FOR ELECTED MEMBERS	17 - 18
	To consider the report of the Senior Manager (Democracy and Delivery) and the Information Technology Senior Manager.	

FINANCIAL REMUNERATION FOR ELECTED MEMBERS

To consider the report of the Senior Manager (Democracy and Delivery).

19 - 20

8.